Cabrini College Faculty and Staff
Select by Letter of Last Name
Campus Facilities
Select by Office

Name Title Location
Ms Dawn Barnett  Director of Facilities 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-1071 Email: dawn.barnett@cabrini.edu
Mr Eric Bascelli  Mechanical Shop Foreman Grace Hall Mechanical Shop
                  Phone: (610) 902-8143 Email: eric.e.bascelli@cabrini.edu
Mr Michael Cerceo Jr Maintenance Tech III HVAC Grace Hall Mechanical Shop
                  Phone: (610) 902-8141 Email: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu
Mr Edward Fuges  Maint Tech III Carpenter 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8242 Email: edward.c.fuges@cabrini.edu
Mr Howard Holden  Capital Projects Coordinator 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8240 Email: howard.holden@cabrini.edu
Mr Michael Pizzuto  Physical Arrangement Coord 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8239 Email: michael.pizzuto@cabrini.edu
Mr Christian Protesto  Structural Trades Supervisor 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8140 Email: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu
Mr Joseph Rebarchak  Maintenance Tech III Locksmith 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8242 Email: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu
Mr Dominic Roth  Facilities Event Assistant 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8242 Email: dominic.s.roth@cabrini.edu
Mr Brandon Shirey  Maintenance Tech III, Plumber Grace Hall Mechanical Shop
                  Phone: (610) 902-3948 Email: brandon.r.shirey@cabrini.edu
Mrs Mary Shrader  Admin Asst & Ops Specialist 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8242 Email: mary.f.shrader@cabrini.edu
Mr Andrew Smith  Maintenance Tech I Grace Hall Mechanical Shop
                  Phone: (610) 902-8142 Email: andrew.t.smith@cabrini.edu
Mr Lawrence Stauffer  Maintenance Tech III Electric Grace Hall Mechanical Shop
                  Phone: (610) 902-8215 Email: lawrence.stauffer@cabrini.edu
Mr Mark Toner  Carpenter Tech II Facilities, 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8242 Email: mark.j.toner@cabrini.edu
Mr Jay Unger Sr Building Systems Supervisor 229 Willow Ave
                  Phone: (610) 902-8747 Email: jay.e.unger@cabrini.edu