Cabrini College Faculty and Staff
Select by Letter of Last Name
Administrative Computing
Select by Office

Name Title Location
Mr Anthony Capolingua  ITR Business Analyst/Assistant Founder'S Hall Rm 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8757 Email: anthony.j.capolingua@cabrini.edu
Ms Marlayne Dundovich  Director of ITR Founders Hall Room 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: marlayne.n.dundovich@cabrini.edu
Mr Jared Frenzel Sulyok  IT Support Specialist Founders Hall Room 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8764 Email: jared.frenzelsulyok@cabrini.edu
Ms Ronda German  Sr. Business Analyst Founder'S Hall Rm 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: ronda.german@cabrini.edu
Mr Robert Getz  System Analyst Founders Hall Lower Level
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: robert.a.getz@cabrini.edu
Mrs Alla Goykhman  Non-Employee Associate
                  Phone: Email:
Mr Rafael Hinojosa  Non-Employee Associate 3141 Chestnut St
                  Phone: (215) 895-2457 Email: rafael.hinojosa@cabrini.edu
Mr Todd Kern  Sr. Network Engineer Founders Hall Room 112
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: todd.kern@cabrini.edu
Mr Joseph Lanni  Networking Associate Founders 112
                  Phone: (610) 902-1020 Email:
Mrs Abigail Maley  Online Learning Supp. Spec. Founder'S Hall
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: abigail.maley@cabrini.edu
Ms Iesha Massey  Non-Employee Associate Founders HALL-ITR
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: iesha.l.massey@cabrini.edu
Mr Matthew Nocifore  Non-Employee Associate Founders Hall Room 108, Drexel Employee
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: matthew.c.nocifore@cabrini.edu
Mr Liam O'Dowd  Non-Employee Associate Founders Hall Rm 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: liam.m.odowd@cabrini.edu
Mr Robert Pigors  Networking Associate Founders Room 112
                  Phone: (610) 902-1020 Email:
Ms Srivalli Pillutla  Non-Employee Associate CES-IRT 3141, Chestnut St
                  Phone: (610) 805-6065 Email: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu
Mr Kyle Saul  IT Support Specialist Founders, Room 108
                  Phone: (610) 902-8366 Email: kyle.saul@cabrini.edu
Mr Ed Szumanski  Networking Associate Founders Room 112
                  Phone: (610) 902-1020 Email:
Ms Wing Wong  Non-Employee Associate 3141 Chestnut St
                  Phone: (215) 895-1935 Email: wing.y.wong@cabrini.edu
Mr Chong Zhang  Non-Employee Associate 15 S 33rd St
                  Phone: (215) 895-1298 Email: